"Type O Negative"

Type O Negative was am American music group performing from the border of doom and gothic metal. It was established in 1990 in New York. In 2010, after the death of thee leader, Peter Steele, the group disbanded.

Peter Steele (deceased) - vocals, bass guitar, guitar, keyboards (1990-2010)
Kenny Hickey - lead guitar, rhythm guitar, vocals (1990-2010)
Josh Silver - keyboards, vocals (1990–2010)
Johnny Kelly - drums, vocals (1994–2010)

Slow Deep and Hard (1991)
Bloody Kisses (1993)
October Rust (1996)
World Coming Down (1999)
Life Is Killing Me (2003)
Dead Again (2007)